Contact

Corporate Office

Main Office
1414 Prince Street, Suite 202
Alexandria, VA 22314

TEL: 1 (800) 495-6767

FAX: (703) 820-3368

E-mail: info@teamplace.com

Corporate Staff

Betty Peebles – Founder / CEO

Email: Bettyp@teamplace.com

Scott Burr – President

Email: SBurr@teamplace.com

Greg Walsh – CFO

Email: GWalsh@teamplace.com

Andreea Sporea – Payroll and Billing

Email: asporea@teamplace.com

Katie Money- Office manager/ Reception

Email: kmoney@teamplace.com

Dental Division

Michael Johnson – General Manager- Dental Division

Email: MJohnson@teamplace.com

Iris Chirino-Lainez – Northern Virginia Staffing Consultant

Email: IChirino@teamplace.com

Crystal Porter – DC and Maryland Staffing Consultant

Email: CPorter@teamplace.com

Jack Smith – Wisconsin, Minnesota, Illinois, Connecticut Staffing Consultant

Email: jsmith@teamplace.com

Amelie Cox – Dental Travel Program Manager

Email: acox@teamplace.com

Local recruiting email: Recruiting@teamplace.com

Travel recruiting email: Travel@teamplace.com

Gabby Pick – Business Development

Email: gpick@teamplace.com

Government Division

Sandra Calderon – Recruiter

Email: SCalderon@teamplace.com

Tajma Sijaric – Program Manager

Email: TSijaric@teamplace.com

Donna McClellan – Business Development

Email: dmcclellan@teamplace.com

Hanna Holly – Credentialer

Email: hholly@teamplace.com