Corporate Office

MAIN OFFICE                                                                                                                                                 
1414 Prince Street, Suite 202
Alexandria, VA 22314
TEL: (703) 820-8618
FAX: (703) 820-3368
E-mail: jobs@teamplace.com

CORPORATE STAFF

Betty Peebles
Founder / CEO
Email: Bettyp@teamplace.com

Scott Burr
Senior President
Email: SBurr@teamplace.com

Mike Johnson – Vice President, Sales, Marketing and Operations
Email: MJohnson@teamplace.com

Greg Walsh
CFO
Email: GWalsh@teamplace.com

Payroll and Billing
Email: payroll@teamplace.com

 

Government and BioSearch Division

Tajma Sijaric – Program Manager
Email: TSijaric@teamplace.com

Donna McCkellan- Project Manager  Email: dmcclellan@teamplace.com

Dental Division

PLACEMENTS

Iris Chirino-Lainez – Northern Virginia Staffing Consultant
Email: IChirino@teamplace.com

Crystal Porter – DC and Suburban Maryland Staffing Consultant
Email: CPorter@teamplace.com

Martin Freel – Baltimore and Frederick Staffing Consultant
Email: MFreel@teamplace.com

Gabby Pick – Richmond, VA     Staffing Consultant
Email: gpick@teamplace.com

Jack Smith- Wisconsin, Minnesota, Illinois, Connecticut Staffing Consultant                                       Email: jsmith@teamplace.com

RECRUITING

Local recruiting email: Recruiting@teamplace.com

Travel recruiting email: Travel@teamplace.com

Sandra Calderon – Recruiter
Email: SCalderon@teamplace.com

Amelie Cox – Dental Travel Program Manager
Email: acox@teamplace.com