Meet the Team Placement Family – We’ve got you covered

Corporate Office

MAIN OFFICE                                                                                                                                                 
1414 Prince Street, Suite 202
Alexandria, VA 22314
TEL: (703) 820-8618
FAX: (703) 820-3368
E-mail: 4jobs@teamplace.com

CORPORATE STAFF

Betty Peebles
Founder / President
Email: Bettyp@teamplace.com

Scott Burr
Senior Vice President
Email: SBurr@teamplace.com

Greg Walsh
CFO
Email: GWalsh@teamplace.com

Payroll and Billing
Email: payroll@teamplace.com

 

Government and BioSearch Division

Recruiting and Sales

Shameka Young – HR Generalist
Email: SYoung@teamplace.com

Dental Division

PLACEMENTS

Iris Chirino-Lainez – Northern Virginia Staffing Consultant
Email: IChirino@teamplace.com

Crystal Porter – DC and Suburban Maryland Staffing Consultant
Email: CPorter@teamplace.com

Martin Freel – Baltimore and Frederick Staffing Consultant
Email: MFreel@teamplace.com

Nadia Hylton – Richmond, VA and Wisconsin Staffing Consultant
Email: NHylton@teamplace.com

SALES

Mike Johnson – Vice President, Sales
Email: MJohnson@teamplace.com

Gabby Pick – Business Development Manager
Email: GPick@teamplace.com

RECRUITING

Local recruiting email: Recruiting@teamplace.com

Travel recruiting email: Travel@teamplace.com

Sandra Calderon – Recruiter
Email: SCalderon@teamplace.com

Jessica Wilson – Dental Travel Program Manager
Email: JWilson@teamplace.com

Kiana Lord – Credentialer
Email: KLord@teamplace.com

DENTAL DIRECTOR

Tajma Sijaric – Dental Division Director
Email: TSijaric@teamplace.com

Medical Division

Recruiting and Sales

Medical Sales & Recruitment
Email: 4jobs@teamplace.com