Meet the Team Placement Family – We’ve got you covered!

Virginia Office:

1414 Prince Street
Suite 202
Alexandria, VA 22314

Tel: (703) 820-8618
Fax: (703) 820-3368
Toll free: (800) 495-6767
E-mail: 4jobs@teamplace.com

Corporate Office

Betty Peebles
Founder / President
Direct: (703) 820-8618 Email: bettyp@teamplace.com

Scott Burr
Vice President
Direct: (703) 820-8618 Email: sburr@teamplace.com

Yesenia Rodriguez
Office Manager
Direct: (703) 820-8618 Email: yrodriguez@teamplace.com

Dental Division:

Iris Chirino-Lainez – Virginia Staffing Consultant
Email: ichirino@teamplace.com

Crystal Porter – DC and Maryland Staffing Consultant
Email: cporter@teamplace.com

Martin Freel – Baltimore and Frederick Staffing Consultant                                                                Email: mfreel@teamplace.com 

Sandra Calderon – Human Resource Coordinator/Recruiter
Email: scalderon@teamplace.com

Abby Easton – Human Resource Coordinator/Recruiter                                           Email: aeaston@teamplace.com

Kate Crouse – Dental Travel Program Manager
Email: kcrouse@teamplace.com

Government and Biosearch Division

Gregory Walsh
Direct: (703)820-8618 Email: gwalsh@teamplace.com

Shameka Young
Direct: (703)820-8618 Email: syoung@teamplace.com

Medical Division

Medical Sales & Recruitment
Direct: (703) 820-8618 Email: 4jobs@teamplace.com