Meet the Team Placement Family – We’ve got you covered

Corporate Office

MAIN OFFICE                                                                                                                                                 
1414 Prince Street, Suite 202
Alexandria, VA 22314
TEL: (703) 820-8618
FAX: (703)820-3368
E-mail: 4jobs@teamplace.com

CORPORATE STAFF

Betty Peebles
Founder / President
Email: bettyp@teamplace.com

Scott Burr
Vice President
Email: sburr@teamplace.com

Greg Walsh
CFO
Email: gwalsh@teamplace.com

Payroll and Billing
Email: payroll@teamplace.com

 

Government and BioSearch Division

Recruiting and Sales

Shameka Young
Email: syoung@teamplace.com

Dental Division

PLACEMENTS

Iris Chirino-Lainez – Northern Virginia and Richmond Staffing Consultant
Email: ichirino@teamplace.com

Crystal Porter – DC and Maryland Staffing Consultant
Email: cporter@teamplace.com

Martin Freel – Baltimore and Frederick Staffing Consultant
Email: mfreel@teamplace.com

SALES

Mike Johnson – VP, Sales
Email: MJohnson@teamplace.com

RECRUITING

Local recruiting email: recruiting@teamplace.com

Travel recruiting email: travel@teamplace.com

Sandra Calderon – HR Coordinator/Recruiter
Email: scalderon@teamplace.com

Jessica Wilson – Dental Travel Program Recruiter/Manager
Email: jwilson@teamplace.com

Kiana Lord – Credentialer
Email: klord@teamplace.com

DENTAL DIRECTOR

Tajma Sijaric – Director
Email: tsijaric@teamplace.com

Medical Division

Recruiting and Sales

Medical Sales & Recruitment
Email: 4jobs@teamplace.com