Virginia Office:

1414 Prince Street
Suite 202
Alexandria, VA 22314

Tel: (703) 820-8618
Fax: (703) 820-3368
Toll free: (800) 495-6767
E-mail: 4jobs@teamplace.com

Corporate Office

Betty Peebles
Founder / President
(703) 820-8618
bettyp@teamplace.com

Scott Burr
Vice President
(703) 820-8618
sburr@teamplace.com

Crystal Porter
Office Manager
(703) 820-8618
cporter@teamplace.com

Government and Biosearch Division

Gregory Walsh
(703)820-8618
gwalsh@teamplace.com

Trish Green
(703)820-8618
tgreen@teamplace.com

Medical Division

Medical Sales & Recruitment
(703) 820-8618
4jobs@teamplace.com

Dental Division:

Iris Chirino-Lainez
Staffing Consultant
(703) 505-4649 (direct)
ichirino@teamplace.com

Iyesha Jenkins
Human Resource Coordinator/Recruiter
(703) 606-7808 (direct)
ijenkins@teamplace.com