Meet the Team Placement Family – We’ve got you covered

Corporate Office

MAIN OFFICE                                                                                                                                                 
1414 Prince Street, Suite 202
Alexandria, VA 22314
TEL: (703) 820-8618
FAX: (703)820-3368
E-mail: 4jobs@teamplace.com

 

CORPORATE STAFF

Betty Peebles
Founder / President
Email: bettyp@teamplace.com

Scott Burr
Vice President
Email: sburr@teamplace.com

Greg Walsh
CFO
Email: gwalsh@teamplace.com

Dominic Reeves
Payroll and Billing
Email: dreeves@teamplace.com

 

Government and BioSearch Division

Recruiting and Sales

Shameka Young
Email: syoung@teamplace.com

 

Dental Division

PLACEMENTS

Iris Chirino-Lainez – Northern Virginia Staffing Consultant
Email: ichirino@teamplace.com

Crystal Porter – DC and Maryland Staffing Consultant
Email: cporter@teamplace.com

Martin Freel – Baltimore and Frederick Staffing Consultant                                                                Email: mfreel@teamplace.com 

Latoya Allen – Richmond Staffing Consultant
Email: LAllen@teamplace.com

SALES

Genevieve (Jenny) Avant – DC and Maryland Staffing Consultant
Email: GAvant@teamplace.com

RECRUITING

Sandra Calderon – Human Resource Coordinator/Recruiter
Email: scalderon@teamplace.com

Dental Travel Program Manager
Email: travel@teamplace.com

Yesenia Rodriguez – Recruiter
Direct: (703) 820-8618 Email: yrodriguez@teamplace.com

 

Sandra Calderon – Human Resource Coordinator/Recruiter
Email: scalderon@teamplace.com

DENTAL DIRECTOR

Tajma Sijaric – Director
Email: tsijaric@teamplace.com

 

 

Medical Division

Recruiting and Sales

Medical Sales & Recruitment
Email: 4jobs@teamplace.com