Virginia Office:

1414 Prince Street
Suite 202
Alexandria, VA 22314

Tel: (703) 820-8618
Fax: (703) 820-3368
Toll free: (800) 495-6767
E-mail: 4jobs@teamplace.com

Corporate Office

Betty Peebles
Founder / President
Direct: (703) 820-8618 Email: bettyp@teamplace.com

Scott Burr
Vice President
Direct: (703) 820-8618 Email: sburr@teamplace.com

Yesenia Rodriguez
Office Manager
Direct: (703) 820-8618 Email: yroderiguez@teamplace.com

Government and Biosearch Division

Gregory Walsh
Direct: (703)820-8618 Email: gwalsh@teamplace.com

Shameka Young
Direct: (703)820-8618 Email: syoung@teamplace.com

Medical Division

Medical Sales & Recruitment
Direct: (703) 820-8618 Email: 4jobs@teamplace.com

Dental Division:

Iris Chirino-Lainez  – Virginia Staffing Consultant
Cell: (703) 505-4649 Email: ichirino@teamplace.com

Crystal Porter – DC and Maryland Staffing Consultant
Cell: (240) 753-9057 Email:  cporter@teamplace.com

Sandra Calderon
Human Resource Coordinator/Recruiter
Cell: (703) 606-7808 Email: scalderon@teamplace.com

Kate Crouse
Dental Travel Program Manager
Email: kcrouse@teamplace.com

Celia Bassols
Dental Marketing & Business Development
Email: cbassols@teamplace